Thursday 8 April 2021

Curse of the Wolf King by Tessonja Odette - book tour


Hello everyone!!

Today I am really excited to feature Curse of the Wolf King by Tessonja Odette. It is a YA Fantasy Romance / Fairytale Retelling that released yesterday April 7th. 

First of all I want o thank Book of Matches Media for bringing this book to my attention and I promise to read my copy as soon as possible so I can share my thoughts with all of you.

TITLE: Curse of the Wolf King
SERIES TITLE: Entangled With Fae, Book 1 (Standalone)
RELEASE DATE: 04.07.21
GENRE: YA Fantasy Romance, Fairytale Retelling
TRIGGER WARNINGS: Adult situations



"The Bridgerton meets Beauty and the Beast meets ACOTAR vibes are to die for. All the swooning! Add this to your TBR immediately." 
-Hanna Sandvig, author of the FAERIE TALE ROMANCES

Isn't the naked cover just stunning? 
The author designed both the dust jacket and the naked cover herself.

A beastly fae king with a deadly curse.
A devious bargain to break it…


All Gemma Bellefleur wants is to leave her past behind and forget the day scandal broke her heart. But when she’s captured by a trickster fae king who threatens to hold her for ransom, she’ll find herself at the top of the gossip column yet again. 


Plagued by a curse that will soon claim his life, the human-hating King Elliot will do anything to save himself. And if Gemma can use that to her advantage, she might be able to bargain her way to freedom. All she has to do is help him break his curse.
There’s just one hitch—to do so, they’ll have to trick someone into falling in love with the beastly, brooding Elliot.

With a devious alliance made, their scheme begins, bringing Gemma and Elliot into very close quarters. Soon, an unexpected desire stirs where once there was only hate. But Gemma must fight it. For when the curse is broken, Elliot will return to his true form—a wolf—and be lost to her for good.

Can Gemma sacrifice her budding feelings to save the king’s life? Or will love force her to give up something even greater...her heart?

Curse of the Wolf King is a complete stand-alone novel set in the same world as The Fair Isle Trilogy. Journey back to Faerwyvae or begin your adventure for the first time with this enchanting tale. Each book in the Entangled with Fae series can be read on its own and in any order. Happily ever after guaranteed!

ACOTAR - Sarah J Maas
Shadows Between Us - Tricia Levenseller
Bridgerton - Julia Quinn
A Deal with the Elf King - Elise Kova
The Aermian Feuds Series - Frost Kay
Kingdom of Runes Saga - Audrey Grey

There is also an international giveaway that runs from today (April 8th ) until April 21st and you can find the rules for entering on my Instagram here

See you in the next post and don't forget to keep reading!!!

0 σχόλια:

Post a Comment