Sunday 7 August 2022

A Dance of Dragons Series by Kaitlyn Davis - Rebrand Tour

 "An ancient evil awakens. Two unlikely heroes rise. An age of myth is reborn."

A Dance of Dragons series by Kaitlyn Davis is a YA Fantasy book that recently got a rebranding. The books are already out. 

Until August 11th you can buy the first book in the series, The Shadow Soul, for free!
Buy the books here
Add the books to your Goodreads TBR : Book 1Book 2Book 3

TITLE: The Shadow Soul, The Spirit Heir, The Phoenix Born
SERIES TITLE: A Dance of Dragons Complete Series
GENRE: YA Fantasy
RELEASE DATE: Already Released

Synopsis :
(for book 1 to avoid series spoilers)

When Jinji's home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to--until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores.
Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesn't mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret--magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh.
But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat.
Because their meeting was not coincidence--it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn...

If you like authors Tamora Pierce, Leigh Bardugo, Sarah K.L. Wilson, you will like these books too.

There is a giveaway running until August 11th and you can learn more about it and also enter on my Instagram post @booknotes_athina .

See you in the next post and don't forget to keep reading!!!

0 σχόλια:

Post a Comment