Sunday 21 August 2022

A Taste of Poison by Tessonja Odette - Book Tour


"A runaway princess wanted for murder. A deadly huntsman who’s after her heart…"

A Taste of Poison by Tessonja Odette is a Upper YA/NA Fantasy Romance and the fourth book in the Entangled With Fae universe. The book is already out.

Purchase A Taste of Poison here
Add the Entagled With Fae books to your Goodreads TBR 

TITLE: A Taste of Poison
SERIES TITLE: Entangled With Fae, Book 4 (All the books in this series are standalones set in a combined world, you can start the series with any of them.)
RELEASE DATE: Already released
GENRE: Upper YA/NA Fantasy Romance, Fairytale Retelling
TRIGGER WARNINGS: Moderate steam, moderate violence and gore, some adult language

About the book:

Half-fae Astrid Snow is used to being disliked. With magic that makes her mirror back one’s worst qualities, she has more enemies than friends. And when she’s accused of poisoning her father, her stepmother—the formidable Spring Queen—becomes her greatest enemy yet. Forced into hiding, she finds solace at the Seven Sins Hotel. It provides the perfect subterfuge she needs. For who could ever find an outlaw in a hotel famed for sin?
Bear shifter Torben Davenport lost everything to the gambling halls. To pay off his debts, he serves the fae royals as their personal Huntsman, locating hard-to-find fugitives with his scent-based magic. When the Spring Queen offers him a bargain that will erase his debts for good, he’s willing to do what it takes—even if it means finding the queen’s
runaway stepdaughter and cutting out her heart.
Astrid won’t go down without a fight, even if her assailant is a strikingly handsome Huntsman. If she can evade the bear-shifter’s claws, maybe she can make him an ally. It’s easier said than done, especially after she accidentally gets herself handcuffed to her infuriating captor.
Can Astrid cut through Torben’s icy demeanor and convince him to help her find the real killer? Or will she lose her heart in more ways than one?

ACOTAR meets Kingdom of the Wicked in this standalone fairytale retelling of Snow White. If you like brooding heroes, just one bed, and grumpy sunshine romances, then you’ll love this swoon-worthy story in the Entangled with Fae series.
A Taste of Poison is a complete stand-alone novel set in the same world as The Fair Isle Trilogy. Journey back to Faerwyvae or begin your adventure for the first time with this enchanting tale. Each book in the Entangled with Faeseries can be read on its own and in any order. Happily ever after guaranteed!

If you like ACOTAR - SJM, Kingdom of the Wicked - Kerri Maniscalco, Married to Magic series - Elise Kova, Half a Soul - Olivia Atwater and  Kingdom of Runes series - Audrey Grey, you will like this one too.

There is a giveaway running until August 28th and you can learn more about it and also enter on my Instagram post @booknotes_athina .

See you in the next post and don't forget to keep reading!!!

0 σχόλια:

Post a Comment