Saturday 23 July 2022

The Fair Isle Trilogy by Tessonja Odette - Book Tour (Re-brand)

 "Every young woman dreams of marrying a king. Everyone except for me.  Because the king I am to wed has razor sharp fangs and a thirst for blood."

The Fair Isle trilogy by Tessonja Odette is an Upeer YA/NA fantasy romance. The books are already out.

Purchase the series here
Add the series to your Goodreads TBR here

Here are the beautiful new covers of the trilogy.

TITLE: To Carve a Fae Heart, To Wear a Fae Crown, To Spark a Fae War
SERIES TITLE: Fair Isle Trilogy, Books 1-3
RELEASE DATE:  Already released
GENRE: Upper YA/NA Fantasy Romance, Epic Fantasy
TRIGGER WARNINGS: Adult situations, Moderate violence

About the book:
All my life I knew I’d come of age during the Hundred Year Reaping. According to the ridiculous treaty, two human girls are sent to the fae lands as brides for the fearsome fae king and his devilish younger brother.
Not me. I was supposed to be safe. Two girls were chosen from my village already. But when they are executed for offending the king, my sister and I are sent in their place.
What a mess. Then again, maybe it’s not so bad. The younger brother I’m paired with doesn’t seem as monstrous as I’d expected. He’s delightfully handsome too. But nothing compares to the chilling, dangerous beauty of the fae king. And when my sister flees the castle and her terrifying husband-to-be, I’m left to marry him instead.
If I go through with this, I might not survive my wedding night. If I don’t, no one is safe, neither human nor fae. An ancient war will return, bringing devastation we haven’t seen in a thousand years. Can I sacrifice myself for the good of my people? Or will a dangerous desire be the death of me first?
If I don’t lose my heart, the king will certainly lose his. I’ll carve it out with an iron blade if I have to.

To Carve a Fae Heart is an enemies-to-lovers fantasy, perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, ACOTAR, and The Iron King. If you like snarky fae, brooding fae royals, sizzling romance, and fierce heroines, you'll love this breathtaking fae fantasy.
To Carve a Fae Heart is the first book in The Fair Isle Trilogy, set in the same world as the Entangled with Fae series. To Carve a Fae Heart takes place twenty years before the Entangled with Fae books. Journey back to Faerwyvae or start your adventure for the first time with this enchanting tale!

There is a giveaway running until July 28th and you can learn more about it and also enter on my Instagram post @booknotes_athina .

See you in the next post and don't forget to keep reading!!!

0 σχόλια:

Post a Comment