Friday 22 April 2022

Son of Death by Stacey Willis - Book Tour


"This is what you died to do."

Son of Death by Stacey Willis is a YA Urban Fantasy and it is the second book in The Daughter of Fire Saga series. The book is already out and we are not only celebrating the newly released hardcover edition of this book  but also  from April 20 -May 1st, you can use code: BNPDOFS75 at the Barnes & Noble checkout to receive 75% off both book1 & 2 hardcover editions!!

Purchase Son of Death here
Add The Daughter of Fire Saga series to your Goodreads TBR :

TITLE: Son of Death
SERIES TITLE: The Daughter of Fire Saga, Book 2
RELEASE DATE: Already Released
GENRE: YA Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance

(for book 1 to avoid spoilers!)

When Savannah Green’s predictable life is suddenly shattered by the false alluring temptation of a party, she finds herself on the plane of the dead, with her only belongings being her memories and the leftover fragments of a severed relationship with her father.
Savannah must navigate the life of a Grim Reaper while she closes in on the reasons for her father’s disappearance. And she will begin to dig up the truth about the divine world and those who rule it – as well as the age-old forces hellbent on overthrowing it. But after a mistake costs someone’s life, she will become the Reapers Organization's number one target. Yet even while on the run, when a long standing and still very persistent threat arises, Savannah must put her own pride aside in order to protect those she loves.
Even if it means dying completely.

If you like The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare, A Wicked Trilogy by Jennifer L. Armentrout, and The Heroes ofOlympus by Rick Riordan, you will like this one too.

There is a giveaway running until April 24th and you can learn more about it and also enter on my Instagram post @booknotes_athina .

See you in the next post and don't forget to keep reading!!!

0 σχόλια:

Post a Comment